主頁 / 隱私政策

當我們從您收集信息時,我們的政策是完全遵守香港法律的《個人資料( 私隱) 條例》(第486章)(“條例”)的要求。在本政策中,我們對“個人資料”一詞的使用具有該條例賦予的含義。


我們可能會通過本網站收集您的個人資料。我們也可能會生成和匯編有關您的信息。您不時提供或由我們生成和整理的有關您的個人資料和其他信息統稱為您的“信息”。


 我們將根據特定目的處理您的信息,這些目的將在我們從您收集數據或信息時提供。這些目的可能包括但不限於:


(a)提供和處理服務請求;


(b)與您溝通;


(c) 在征得您的同意和讓您退出的權利的前題下, 營銷產品,服務,活動,設施和其他主題;及


(d)進行內部統計研究和分析。


 提供個人資料或任何信息是自願的。


我們將采取切實可行的步驟,以確保我們所擁有關於您的信息得到保護,以防止任何損失或未經授權的披露,並且我們的授權員工或授權第三方才能存取您的信息。


您的信息將不會被披露給任何第三方,除非本政策另有指明,在收集時通知您或事先征得您的同意。我們不會出於商業目的出租,交易或出售您的信息。


除非事先征得您的同意或根據法律要求,否則我們不會將您的信息轉移或披露給任何第三方,然而我們可能會在下所述情況轉移或披露您的信息:


(a) 提供予我們的子公司,聯營公司及/或關聯商業機構;


(b) 提供予任何向我們提供與我們運營有關的服務或建議以使我們能夠提供(或協助我們提供)您所要求的服務的人員,代理,顧問,審計師,承包商或服務提供商;及


(c)如果您同意或不反對我們在直接營銷中使用您的信息,提供予與我們共享信息的營銷和運營夥伴,以向您提供特別優惠和信息。


在您事先同意的前提下,以及按照我們從您收集個人資料時,在相關條款和條件或收集聲明中列出的進一步詳細信息,我們可能會使用您的姓名和聯系方式為您提供與以下方面有關的任何材料:


(a) 我們的服務;


(b)我們的最新優惠;及/或


(c) 我們與業務合作夥伴共同提供的活動,促銷和優惠。這些業務合作夥伴可能提供的產品,服務和設施,包括與食品和飲料,餐飲,娛樂,購物,體育,保健,教育和財產管理相關的產品,服務和設施(“營銷材料”)。


您有權選擇不接收任何營銷材料。您也可以要求我們隨時停止向您提供營銷材料。您有權通過電子郵件的方式发送至scs@lifestylefed.com,向我們的合規部門人員要求存取或更正我們持有的您的個人資料。


個人資料將僅保留達到實現原有目的或直接相關目的所必需的時間。

Home / Privacy Policy

When we collect information from you, it is our policy to meet fully the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486) of the laws of Hong Kong (the "Ordinance").  Throughout this Policy, our use of the term "personal data" has the meaning ascribed to it by the Ordinance.

 

We may collect personal data from you through this website.  We may also generate and compile information about you.  Personal data and other information provided by you or generated and compiled by us about you from time to time is collectively referred to as your "Information".

 

Your Information will be processed for the specific purposes which will be given at the time we collect data or information from you.  Such purposes may include but are not limited to:

 

  • providing and processing requests for services;

 

  • communicating with you;

 

  • marketing products, services, activities, facilities and other subjects, subject to any consent from you and your right to opt-out; and

 

  • conducting internal statistical research and analysis.

 

The provision of personal data or any information is voluntary. 

 

We will take practicable steps that are appropriate to ensure that your Information held by us is kept secure and safe from any loss or unauthorised disclosure, and that it will only be accessed by our authorised employees or authorised third parties. 

 

Your Information will not be disclosed to any third party except as provided herein, as notified to you at the time of collection, or with your prior consent.  We do not rent, trade or sell your Information for commercial purposes.

 

Except with your prior consent or as required by law, we will not transfer or disclose your Information to any third party except that we may transfer or disclose your Information as stated below:

 

  • to our subsidiaries, associated companies and/or business associations;

 

  • to any personnel, agent, adviser, auditor, contractor or service provider who provides services or advice to us in connection with our operation to enable us to provide, or assist us in providing, the services you have requested; and

 

  • if you consent or do not object to our use of your Information in direct marketing, to our marketing and operation partners with whom we share information for the purpose of providing you with special offers and information.

 

Subject to your prior consent, and to the further details set out in the relevant terms and conditions or collection statement when we collect personal data from you, we may use your name and contact details to provide you with any materials relating to:

 

  • our services;

 

  • our latest offers; and/or

 

  • events, activities, promotions and offers provided by us jointly with our business partners. These business partners may offer products, services and facilities including those relating to food & beverages, catering, entertainment, shopping, sports, healthcare, education and property management (the "Marketing Materials").

 

You have the right to choose not to receive any Marketing Materials by opting-out.  You can also ask us to cease providing you with Marketing Materials at any time.  You are entitled to request access to or correction of your personal data held by us by issuing a request to our compliance officer by email at scs@lifestylefed.com.

 

Personal data will only be retained for as long as is necessary to fulfill the original or directly related purpose for which it was collected.